Latest Yisrael HaYom Election Poll

(Thursday, December 13th, 2012)

Following is the results of the latest Yisrael HaYom election poll, released on Thursday, 29 Kislev 5773.

Likud 39

Labor 19

Ads By Artscroll:

Shas 12

Bayit HaYehudi 10 (Naftali Bennett)

The Movement 9 (Tzipi Livni)

Yesh Atid 9 (Yair Lapid)

Yahadut Hatorah 5

Meretz 4

Hadash 4

Ra’am-Ta’al 4

Balad 3

Kadima 2 (Shaul Mofaz)

Am Shalem 0 (Rabbi Chaim Amsellem)

The poll was conducted on Tuesday night, the eve of 28 Kislev, including 620 respondents representing a cross-section of eligible voters.

Most parties running in the race will not pass the minimum threshold and not mentioned in polls. This seems to include Otzma Yisrael (MKs Ben-Ari and Eldad) and the Shofar Party (Rav Amnon Yitzchak).

(YWN – Israel Desk, Jerusalem)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Ads By Israel Book Shop:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Subscribe to RSS Feed For This Article