Did anybody ever see the Snapple flavor ‘Summer Peach’? I heard a few years ago that it was very good, but I can never find it anywhere.
You have a long memory but were not apparently informed of later developments.
This from kashrusmagazine.com ” Snapple Summer Peach Bears Unauthorized OK- June 12, 2009 A limited quantity of Snapple Summer Peach (Snapple Beverage Corp.) was inadvertently labeled OK Pareve. This product is NOT KOSHER. Labels are being corrected. “
I assume this still holds true, so you won’t find it in kosher establishments.
I thought this post was about grizzly bears.
Contrary to popular belief, Summer peach is not kosher! in fact about 2 years ago they came out about it not being kosher, because many people assumed all snapple is kosher!
in general, it would always be wise to check the hashgachos on everything, wherever you go, because it might be manufactured slightly differently in everyplace.
hope this helped 🙂
Sorry to hear that it is not Kosher, but thanks for the info Mammele and bygirl93!
How fast does the average horse run?