Incoming 22nd Knesset Will be Home to 21 Political Parties


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

While parties serving in Knesset are relatively limited in number, in actuality, there will be 21 parties in the incoming Knesset, as follows:

• Yemina: Bayit Yehudi, Ichud Leumi, New Right
• Yahadut Hatorah: Degel Hatorah, Agudas Yisrael
• Shas
• Likud: Kulanu
• Yisrael Beitenu: Telem, Resilience
• Blue & White: Yesh Atid
• Labor: Gesher
• Joint Arab List: Ra’am, Ta’al, Hadad, Balad
• Meretz: Independence, Green party

(YWN Israel Desk – Jerusalem)